Governor’s Advisory Council on Substance Abuse

Chair, Rocco Samuel Fucillo, Acting Secretary, DHHR – Kanawha County
Joe Thornton, Secretary, MAPS – Kanawha County
Keith Gwinn, Secretary, Veterans Assistance – Kanawha County
Col. Jay Smithers, Superintendent, WV State Police – Kanawha County
William Roper, President, WV Chiefs of Police – Jefferson County
Mike White, President, WV Sheriffs Association – Hancock County
Steve Canterbury, Administrative Director, Supreme Court of Appeals – Kanawha County
Jorea Marple, Superintendent, WV State Department of Education – Kanawha County
Russell Frye, Executive Director, WorkForce West Virginia – Kanawha County
Vickie Jones, Commissioner, Bureau for Behavioral Health & Health Facilities, DHHR – Kanawha County
Dr. Rolly Sullivan, Behavioral Medicine & Psychiatry – Monongalia County
Dr. Brad Hall, Substance Abuse Prevention – Harrison County
Rev. James Patterson, Faith Based Community – Kanawha County
Robert Hansen, WV Behavioral Health Providers Association – Cabell County
Robert R. “Bob” Mays, WV Behavior Health Providers Association – Logan County
Randy Housh, WV Association of Alcoholism & Drug Counselors, Inc. – Nicholas County
Sue Julian, WV Coalition against Domestic Violence – Kanawha County
David Bott, Coalition to End Homelessness – Monongalia County
Russ Taylor, Director of Inpatient Residential Long-term Treatment Facility – Ohio County
Dr. Stefan Maxwell, Medical Director for Neonatal Intensive Care Unit – Kanawha County
Dr. Jeffrey Priddy, Physician with specialty in child and adolescent psychiatry – Putnam County
Allen Ducatman, representative with experience in public health – Monongalia County
Dr. Mike O’Neil, Clinical Practitioner in Drug Diversion – Kanawha County
Honorable George Karos, Board of Pharmacy – Berkeley County
Dr. M. Khalid Hasan, Board of Medicine – Raleigh County
L. Edward Eckley, Board of Dentistry – Raleigh County
Honorable W. Richard “Rick” Staton, representative of the WV Prosecuting Attorney Association – Wyoming County
Honorable Linda Whalen, representative of the WV Municipal League – Mercer County
Tim White, Citizen Member – Cabell County

Office of the Governor | State Capitol | 1900 Kanawha Blvd. E. | Charleston WV 25305
304.558.2000 or 1.888.438.2731 | Contact Us | Site Map

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | | | © 2016 State of West Virginia