Local Emergency Management Offices

Due to outages throughout the state, some areas may be unable to receive email. If you do not receive a response, please call your local emergency management office.

Last Name First Name Work # Fax Email Title County
Hart Cindy 457-5167 457-1831 medicchart@gmail.com Director Barbour
Allen Stephen 263-1345 264-4467 sallen@berkeleywv.org Director Berkeley
Lay Greg 369-7273 369-4214 glay@boonewv.com Director Boone
Thompson Fred 765-3320 364-5361 bxoes@yahoo.com Director Braxton
Fowler Robert 737-5002 737-5003 bfowler@mail.wvnet.edu Director Brooke
Merry III A 526-9797 526-8553 gmerry@ccems.org Director Cabell
Wood Kathy 354-9637 354-9449 calhounoes@frontiernet.net Director Calhoun
Rauch Shaunda 842-8200 x252 842-8201 srauch@bridgeportwv.com Director City of Bridgeport
Gunnoe Grant 348-8130 348-6419 ggunnoe@cityofcharleston.org Director City of Charleston
Moore C Creig 696-5950 x4024 696-5515 ccmoore@cityofhuntington.com Director City of Huntington
Fitzwater Greg 587-4539 587-4539 AGFitzwater@hotmail.com Director Clay
Heaster Pat 873-1391   patheaster@aol.com Director Doddridge
White Theresa 574-3285 574-3287 twhite@fayettecountywv.org Director Fayette
Kirkpatrick Susan 462-0400 462-4670 gcoes@rtol.net Director Gilmer
Alt Peggy 257-5451 257-9028 grantcooes@citlink.net Director Grant
Whitaker Al 645-5444 888 880-6185 al.whitaker@greenbriercountyema.net Director Greenbrier
Crouse Mike 822-7513 822-4430 mikec@hampshireoes.com Director Hampshire
Jones John 564-4040 564-4031 jpj4040@hotmail.com Director Hancock
Lewis Paul 530-0291 530-0298 hardyeoc@hardynet.com Director Hardy
Bump Paul 623-4115 623-6558 pbump@harrco911.org Director Harrison
Smittle Walter 373-2208 372-6899 oes@jacksoncountywv.com Director Jackson
Miller Barbara 728-3290 728-3320 bmiller@jeffersoncountywv.org Director Jefferson
Petry Dale 357-0966 357-0788 dalepetry@kanawha.us Director Kanawha
Rowan William 269-8235 269-8203 lcoem@lewisoem.com Director Lewis
Holder Allen 824-3443 824-3342 allen.holder@e911.org Director Lincoln
Bryant Roger 752-0917 752-7661 rbryant@leasa.org Director Logan
McIntire Chris 366-0196 363-4061 cmcintire@marioncountywv.com Director Marion
Hart Tom 843-1130 x130 843-1131 thart@marshallcountywv.org Director Marshall
Blake Chuck 675-9911 675-9938 chuck@masoncounty911.com Director Mason
VanDyke Teresa 436-4106 436-4108 teresa_vandyke@citlink.net Director McDowell
Farley Tim 487-8448 487-8357 twfarley@earthlink.net Director Mercer
Hentosh William 788-1821 788-4542 mineraloem@yahoo.com Director Mineral
Fletcher Jarrod 235-0895 235-0899 fletcher_pack@yahoo.com Director Mingo
Wolfe Mike 598-0301x17 598-5659   Director Monongalia
Wilson Tim 772-3911 772-3913 twilson@monroecountywv.net Director Monroe
Michael David 258-0327 258-0304 EmergencyManagementDirector@MorganCountyWV.gov Director Morgan
Hennessey Carla 872-7892 872-7874 carla.hennessey@nicholasoes.com Director Nicholas
Vargo Lou 234-3756 234-3816 lvargo@wocema.com Director Ohio
Minor Bruce 358-3889 358-2809 tact12000@yahoo.com Director Pendleton
Knight Steve 684-3957 684-7460 knight914@frontiernet.net Director Pleasants
Dunbrack Shaun 799-3985 799-5486 melvinmartin@frontiernet.net Director Pocahontas
Hamilton Duane 329-1855 329-2530 duane@preston911.com Director Preston
Chapman Frank 586-0246 586-0255 fchapman@putnamwv.org Director Putnam
Agee Marty 255-0911 255-9117 raleigh911@suddenlinkmail.com  & www.raleigh911.org Director Raleigh
Hill Marvin 636-0483 636-8364 ranoem@frontier.com Director Randolph
White James 659-3334 659-3334 jwhiteoes@yahoo.com Director Ritchie
Gilbert Melissa 927-0918 927-0915 roaneco911@frontier.com Director Roane
Lipscomb Gary 466-5613 466-7131 summerscounty@frontiernet.net Director Summers
Knotts Mark 265-0904 265-0906 firefighteremt128@yahoo.com Director Taylor
Stemple Darla 478-3927 478-2085 TuckerOEM@gmial.com Director Tucker
Cooper Tom 758-5155 758-2324 tjcooper@frontier.com Director Tyler
Farry James 472-4983 472-6539 upshurcooem@hotmail.com Director Upshur
Willis Bill 272-6333 272-3342 wwwillis@wayne911.com Director Wayne
Rose Jr Richard 847-2122 847-2120 websteroes@citlink.net Director Webster
Sapp Edgar 455-6960 455-2909 wc911@frontier.com Director Wetzel
Wriston Edwin "Bo" 629.3735 275-0900 wirtcooes@gmail.com or bowriston@hotmail.com Director Wirt
Hupp Ed 420-0911 422-6270 ehupp@woodcounty911.com Director Wood
Meadows Dean 732-6953 732-8578 dean_meadows7@yahoo.com Director Wyoming

Privacy, Security and Accessibility | WV.gov | USA.gov | © 2014 State of West Virginia